Search spammer and telemarketer complaints in Northern Ireland

Please enter valid phone number.

Enter a phone number to view all related complaints and user comments.



Instant check

Check phone numbers automatically against our database. View more info

Recent Complaints

Next page »

Mrs Faint complain on phone 028 4040 8884
Tuesday, December 05 2017 10:29 AM
Said they was microsoft, saying my computer had been blocked. which of course it hadn't.
Brid Smyth complain on phone 028 3752 6225
Monday, May 01 2017 08:32 AM
I keep receiving nuisance calls from the above number. They do not leave a voicemail, but will repeatedly phone me.
Pritesh complain on phone 028 2727 6221
Monday, April 10 2017 07:01 AM
Recently i had received one message but i can't understand what you ask for
Norma Parry complain on phone 028 4361 0381
Thursday, March 23 2017 07:43 AM
Unknown number from unlikely destination. No message left on answer phone.
ian jones complain on phone 79832 03439
Monday, October 24 2016 07:40 AM
this number rang my email i missed the call so rang back and american voice mail started so i hung up rang it from my land line blank no tone nothing !
alan moores complain on phone 01248 600 796
Friday, June 10 2016 05:36 AM
persistent nuisance threatening language
Linda Wyatt complain on phone 01248 712 007
Tuesday, June 07 2016 02:07 PM
Keeps appearing as having rung me whilst Im out but cant trace who it is.
Gareth complain on phone 028 9086 1482
Thursday, May 26 2016 06:49 AM
Has rang me numerous times in the past asking me if I want my oven cleaned. Claims to have got my home phone number from a referral - this isn't true. Spam caller. The company is called Ultra Pro Service.
les wright complain on phone 028 9076 4600
Wednesday, May 11 2016 05:01 AM
wanted my bank security details. never revealed what the call was over
Margaret Ritchie complain on phone 028 9129 0198
Wednesday, November 11 2015 03:44 PM
I am sick and tired of receiving telephone calls from Ulster Bank. I received the first today at 08.10 Yes in the morning, then a message was left on my answer machine in the afternoon then another one tonight at 20.07. As I am NOT a customer of Ulster Bank, never have been and never will be I find these calls very annoying. Another thing where did they get my telephone number from ? I am ex directory and have been for a number of years. I do not want any contact with Ulster Bank ever. Please STOP these calls immediately
Danica Heald complain on phone 028 7181 2107
Sunday, November 08 2015 06:40 PM
I had 5 missed calls from this number around midnight, got my other half to ring it back and its a Debbie O'Kane? I live in Yorkshire, England so I have no idea how this person got my number. Keep getting spammed with calls
ALAN MCATAMNEY complain on phone 028 9023 1362
Monday, September 14 2015 01:16 PM
I returned the call from this number, he said hello then slammed the receiver down?
alan moores complain on phone 01248 600 796
Saturday, September 12 2015 08:20 AM
constant calls from children
Ano complain on phone 028 8778 9982
Sunday, July 19 2015 05:13 AM
Scammer number cannot call back
Claire Flangan complain on phone 028 6641 9146
Thursday, May 21 2015 07:57 AM
This number keeps calling me it appears to be when connected and overseas company I feel it may be a premium fraudlant number
Alan complain on phone 028 3752 2411
Sunday, May 03 2015 11:41 AM
Missed call. Unknown number.
Mrs Kirby complain on phone 028 9078 5627
Thursday, December 18 2014 02:19 AM
Was called on Mobile and home phone at 4:50am, waking the whole house!!!
G B complain on phone 028 9583 9995
Monday, September 22 2014 01:57 PM
Repeated phone calls disconnected on answering now entered in blocked numbers
Shirley Self complain on phone 028 3883 1877
Wednesday, August 13 2014 05:53 AM
This and similar numbers ring my phone every day, yet they will not leave any message on my answer machine and it's just a 'silent call' Getting really frustrated now.
Richard Roberts complain on phone 028 3883 1877
Tuesday, July 29 2014 12:38 PM
The caller does not speak. No one is there.

Next page »